Chariot of the Sun
Look up. Yeah, you see that? It's called the Chariot of the Sun.

Lost and Found

Yesterday I was called to the office, and the receptionist there gave me my USB Drive I had lost ages ago, and had completely forgotten about it. It’s funny how lost memories and belongings pop up at seemingly random times.

There was a lot of poetry on my USB Drive. More than I thought I had written, and some of them were a lot better than I thought. I know that nobody went through my poems because they were all dated back to around the time I lost it, but really, it was pretty astonishing to me. Like discovering an antique that everyone thought didn’t exist, when it was collecting dust all those years, in a place no one bothered to search through.

Funny how the cycle of being lost and found works. But I’m glad. šŸ™‚

-Blah

No Responses to “Lost and Found”

Leave a comment